Forester Football Gridiron Gang

      The official website of the Lake Forest College Football Parent Group

2012 ​DL Jake Rotkvich

2013 DL Michael Garetto-Balmer

2014 ​DB Joe Kropp &

         DL Ramel Samuel

2015 ​LB Austin Van Meter

2016 ​DL Brendan Power

2014 DB Joe Kropp

2015 RB Sam Mulford

2016 LS Ryan Shalosky 

2014 QB Sean Dickson

2015 QB LJ Smith

2016 OL Ammon Schirling

Steve Little Memorial Award

(recognizing Academic Improvement)

Gridiron Gang Award

2013 RB Charlie Quinn

2014 ​DB Mitch Coha

2015 ​QB Jagan Cleary

2016 ​LB Johnny LaPonte

Tom Carr '70 Forester Commitment to Excellence

Award Description

2015 Browne Family

2016 Mulford Family

2016 Ryan Bullock

Rookie of the Year

DJ Baker Forester Pride Award

Coaches Award

2014 DB Corey Lustig

2015 LB Hector Mendoza

2016 HB Joel Nierling 

Benny Watters Scout Team Offensive POTY

Benny Watters Scout Team Defensive POTY

2014 P Sam Plutchak

2015 DL James Pruitt

2016 DB Jeremy Brown